Me… blogging?

I have always thought of myself as the person who reads other’s blogs, not has one of her own, but here I am!  A friend introduced me to the idea and here I am to try it!  It may take a while to get it fully up and running, so bear with me please and I am always open to suggestions!  I am and always have been an avid reader and book lover.  Here, I will use this as a tool to review, discuss, learn about and explore new books, authors and life.  Thanks for joining and let’s see where this adventure leads!

Leave a Reply

