No Place To Hide by Lynette Eason

image

What it’s about:
From the publisher:
“It’s not every day you see your childhood friend and onetime crush on national news. Jackie Sellers just wishes it were under different circumstances. She can’t believe that Ian Lockwood is wanted in connection with a terrorist plot, and she’s determined to find him and help him clear his name. The FBI wants him captured. The bad guys want him dead. Ian just wants to stay alive long enough to prove his innocence and prevent a catastrophe.”
My thoughts:
I became a huge Lynette Eason fan with the first book in this series and have had a blast reading each book in this Hidden Identity trilogy. The action starts on the first page and doesn’t let up until the last. I didn’t want to put No Place To Hide down once I started reading it. Besides the non-stop action, Eason favors the book with a little bit of romance, and of course a Christian, biblical message/theme. I loved reading about some of the characters from the other books in this series and seeing where they are now. I am sad to see this series end, but I am now looking forward to whatever else Lynette Eason writes in the future.

I give No Place to Hide 4.5 out of 5 stars and definitely recommend it to Christian suspense fans!

I received this book in exchange for my honest opinion.

About the author: Lynette Eason is a bestselling author and you can visit her website http://www.lynetteeason.com

Leave a Reply

